Yeh Joker – Joker Official New Full Tune Video feat. Akshay Kumar, Sonakshi Sinha, Shreyas

Tune – Yeh Joker
Film – Joker
Actor – Akshay Kumar , Shreyas Talpade
Actress – Sonakshi Sinha , Minisha Lamba
Composer – G.V. Prakash Kumar
Lyricist- Shirish Kunder
Singer – Sonu Nigam, Shweta Pandit
Producer- Ronnie Screwvala , Farah Khan
Banner- UTV Movement Photos
Director- Shirish Kunder

Go to –
Obtain obtainable on
Vodafone clients name 57979(toll free) to set this tune as your callertune.
Obtain obtainable on

Film releases on thirty first Aug, 2012. The movie is an “out of this world” comedy about an NRI (Akshay Kumar) and his lovely spouse (Sonakshi Sinha) who return residence to find that their village has dropped off the map of India. To place it again on the world’s radar they need to now forge an unlikely alliance of loopy villagers & aliens that can flip their village into the largest “tamasha” the universe has ever seen!

Join with us on

For extra subscribe to our channel

Leave a Reply