Tukur Tukur – Dilwale | Shah Rukh Khan | Kajol | Varun | Kriti | Official New Track Video 2015

The social gathering season formally begins with Tukur Tukur! Watch Shah Rukh Khan, Kajol, Varun Dhawan and Kriti Sanon have enjoyable and dance their hearts out on this the model new tune from Dilwale. Pritam’s music and Arijit Singh, Kanika Kapoor, Neha Kakkar, Siddharth Mahadevan and Nakash Aziz’s vocals give unimaginable power to this tune, and Amitabh Bhattacharya’s lyrics are at his quirkiest!
That is positively the social gathering starter of the season!

👉 Subscribe To Sony Music India –

Hear on Apple Music & Obtain on iTunes.

Dilwale releases in Cinemas on the 18th of December.

Track Identify – Tukur Tukur
Film – Dilwale
Singer – Arijit Singh, Kanika Kapoor, Neha kakkar, Nakash Aziz & Siddharth Mahadevan
Lyrics – Amitabh Bhattacharya
Music – Pritam
Programmer – Hyacinth Dsouza, Aditya Pushkarna, Dj Phukan , Sunny M.R.
Director of Choreography – Ganesh Hegde
Director – Rohit Shetty
Studio – Pink Chillies Entertainments & Rohit Shetty Productions
Music Label – Sony Music Leisure India Pvt. Ltd.

(C) 2015 Sony Music Leisure India Pvt. Ltd.


Vevo –

Like us:


Comply with us:



Leave a Reply